Locate a Dealer

Blog Archives

2012 Exhibitor List

A to Z Sales, Inc.
James Graham
2460 Wisconsin Avenue
Downers Grove, IL 60515
jgraham@atozsales.net
630-824-4700

B&D Mfg., Inc.
Travis Warnke
901 11th St.
Scranton, IA 51462
gtflowcenter@bdmfginc.com
866-646-6724

Baroid Industrial Drilling Products
Kurt Kash
PO Box 1675
Houston, TX 77251
anya.shields@halliburton.com
281-871-4613

BG Distributors
Marty Garrett
110 N. Main St.
Louisville, IL 62858
martybgd@wabash.net
618-665-3353

CETCO
Kim Stevens
2870 Forbs Avenue
Hoffman Estates, IL 60192
kim.stevens@cetco.com
308-289-5364

Connor Co.
Nick Lavin
2800 N.E. Adams St.
Peoria, IL 61603
nlavin@connorco.com
309-681-2424

Cooperative Design & Print
Chris Reynolds
P.O. Box 3787
Springfield, IL 62708
creynolds@aiec.coop
217-241-7948

Durbin Geothermal
Kandi Durbin
PO Box 68
Beecher City, IL 62414
kandim69@yahoo.com
618-292-0756

Employer Support of the Guard and Reserve
Stan Zielinski
1301 N MacArthur Blvd.
Springfield, IL 62702
stanz217@sbcglobal.net
217-381-5462

EverGreen Home Energy Consultants, Inc.
Todd Abercrombie
2813 W Westport Rd
Peoria, IL 61615
taber0624@gmail.com
309-253-2242

EWC Controls – Ultra-Zone
Steve Wood
5480 Walden Bay Dr.
Waunakee, WI 53590
swood@ewccontrols.com
608-347-1076

GeoComfort Geothermal Systems
Kyle Smith
2506 S. Elm St.
Greenville, IL 62246
kssmith@enertechmfg.com
618-664-9010

Geothermal Supply Company
David McCool
106 Cherry Street
Horse Cave, KY 42749
david@geothermalsupply.com
270-786-3010

Illinois Country Living
Lisa Rigoni
P.O. Box 3787
Springfield, IL 62708
lrigoni@aiec.coop
217-529-5561

KWH Pipe
Sukhi Dhillon
6507 Mississauga Road
Mississauga, Ontario L5N1A6
sukhi.dhillon@kwhpipe.ca
1-866-KWH-PIPE

Lennox Geothermal Products
Ryan Panagos
251 Corporate Woods Place
Bridgeton, MO 63044
ryan.panagos@lennoxind.com
314-443-7926

Midwest Energy Efficiency Alliance
Andrew Navolio
20 N. Wacker Drive, Ste 1301
Chicago, IL 60606
anavolio@mwalliance.org

Nu-Wool Co., Inc.
Jack Golden
2472 Port Sheldon Street
Jenison, MI 49428
jgolden@nuwool.com
616-669-0100

Peoria Pump / Illinois Geothermal Supply
Bill Stout
1308 NE. Adams St.
Peoria, IL 61603
bill@peoriapump.com
309-674-1500

Prairie Power Inc.
Greg Nieman
P.O. Box 610
Jacksonville, IL 62651
gnieman@ppi.coop
217-245-6161

ReBearth Products, Inc.
Dick Burhans
123 E. Center St.
Truro, IA 50257
dick@rebearthproducts.com
641-765-4781

TF Ehrhart Co.
Randy Rosson
600 York Street
Quincy, IL 62301
randy.rosson@tfehrhart.com
217-222-9103

The Habegger Corporation
Dave Scott
520 Second Street
Rock Island, IL 61201
DaveScott@habeggercorp.com
563-449-6901

The Hole Deal, Inc.
Sam Wettstein
PO Box 127
Goodfield, IL 61742
dan@theholedealinc.com
309-222-5265

Vermeer Midwest
Darin Martin
120 E Martin Dr
Goodfield, IL 61742
darin.martin@vermeermidwest.com
309-208-4568

WaterFurnace International Inc.
David Buss
9000 Conservation Way
Ft. Wayne, IN 46809
dbuss@adams.net
888 929-2837

WorldWide Drilling Resource, Inc.
Samantha Reed Angerbrandt
P.O. Box 660
Bonifay, FL 32425
associatetwo@worldwidedrillingresource.com
850-547-0102

Yeomans Distributing Company
Brad Johnson
1503 W Altorfer Drive
Peoria, IL 61615
bjohnson@yeomansdist.com
309-303-6996